<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Saba Club, Washington, DC

Set 1 Electric:
Green Onions
Baby What You Want Me To Do
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Sitting On Top Of The World
Sitting In Limbo
Uncle Sam Blues
Love Is Just A Game
Just A Little Bit >
Come Back Baby

Set 2:
Mustang Sally
If You See Me Crying
What You Do To Me
Rock Me Baby
On Broadway
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme
Junkies On Angel Dust

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards