<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Rockefeller’s, Houston, TX

Set 1 Electric:
Baby What You Want Me To Do
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Sitting On Top Of The World
Mustang Sally
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Green Onions
If You See Me Crying
What You Do To Me
Uncle Sam Blues
How Do I Know
Just A Little Bit
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme

Set 3:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
On Broadway
Rock Me Baby
Hi-Heel Sneakers

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards