<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Lone Star Cafe, New York, NY

Electric Set 1:
Green Onions
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Sitting In Limbo
Uncle Sam Blues
Just A Little Bit
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards

This set started after the show at The New School earlier in the evening.