<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Brownies 23 East Cabaret, Ardmore, PA

Set 1 Electric:
Green Onions
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Uncle Sam Blues
Sitting In Limbo
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Just A Little Bit
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
On Broadway
Rock Me Baby
Been So Long
It’s Just My Imagination
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme
Come Back Baby
A Love Supreme

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards

1985-10-12 Photo

Photo courtesy © Harry Gremminger.