<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Manhattan’s, Spring Valley, NY

Set 1 Electric:
Rock Me Baby
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Sitting In Limbo
Come Back Baby
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Green Onions
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Just A Little Bit
Uncle Sam Blues
Embryonic Journey
A Love Supreme
Been So Long
Walkin’ Blues
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards