<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Concordia Singing Society, Seymour, CT

Electric Set 1:
Hesitation Blues *
Death Don't Have No Mercy *
I Know You Rider *

Electric Set 2:
Come Back Baby
Green Onions
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Rock Me Baby
A Love Supreme
On Broadway
Been So Long
Sitting In Limbo
Tiny Weeny Bit Of Your Love
Junkies On Angel Dust
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards

*Jorma acoustic with band

Support act(s):
Max Creek

1985-12-28 Ticket