<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Uncle Willy’s, Kingston, NY

Set 1 Electric:
Baby What You Want Me To Do
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Been So Long
Come Back Baby
Just A Little Bit
Rock Me Baby

Set 2:
Junkies On Angel Dust
Sitting In Limbo
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
I Know You Rider
A Love Supreme
Green Onions
Uncle Sam Blues
On Broadway
All Blues
It’s Just My Imagination

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards