<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1986>>

Lone Star Cafe, New York, NY

Set 1 Electric:
I Know You Rider
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Sitting In Limbo
Uncle Sam Blues
A Love Supreme
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme

Set 2:
Just A Little Bit
Been So Long
Green Onions
Come Back Baby
Rock Me Baby
On Broadway
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Junkies On Angel Dust

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards

Support act(s):
The Phantoms


1985-12-23 Issue of Village Voice