<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1986>>

J.B. Hunts, Burlington, VT

I Know You Rider
Winin’ Boy Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
I Am The Light Of This World
99 Year Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Hesitation Blues
Broken Highway
Candy Man
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass