<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1986>>

Liberty Lunch, Austin, TX

Set 1: John Hammond
Ride Till I Die
Riding In The Moonlight
I'm In The Mood
Statesboro Blues
Drifting Blues
I Can't Be Satisfied
Come On In My Kitchen
Dust My Broom
Who Do You Love
Tell Me Mama
Honest I Do
Preacher Blues
No Money Down
Custard Pie

Set 2: Jorma Kaukonen
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Hesitation Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Follow The Drinking Gourd
Candy Man
Winin’ Boy Blues
True Religion
Mann’s Fate

Set 3: Jorma Kaukonen & John Hammond *
Step It Up And Go
Met A Little Girl On Her Way To School
My Time After Awhile
Keep On Truckin’
Fattening Frogs For Snakes
Key To The Highway
I Believe I Took Your Place
Walkin’ Blues
Got My Mojo Working
Got To Find My Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
*w/John Hammond - guitar, vox

Support act(s):
John Hammond