<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1986>>

Towne Crier Cafe, Hopewell Junction, NY

Set 1:

Set 2:
Death Don't Have No Mercy
Winin’ Boy Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Sea Child
Ice Age
Trial By Fire *
Genesis *
Rock Me Baby *
Hard Times *
Killing Time In The Crystal City *
Embryonic Journey *
Baby What You Want Me To Do *
Hot Jelly Roll Blues *
Keep On Truckin’ *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Joey Balin - guitar, vox