<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1986>>

South Street Seaport Boat Cruise, New York, NY

Set 1:
I Know You Rider
Walking Blues
Hesitation Blues
Ice Age
Flying Clouds
99 Year Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Winin’ Boy Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Third Week In The Chelsea
Broken Highway
Too Many Years
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes *
Keep On Truckin’
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Another Man Done Gone
Uncle Sam Blues * ^
Baby What You Want Me To Do * ^ +#
Come Back Baby * ^ +#

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox, # electric guitar
w/ Joey Balin - guitar
*w/ Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
+w/ Tom Mazzo - harmonica
+w/ Steve Austin - bass