<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1986>>

Peabody’s Down Under, Cleveland, OH

Set 1:
I Know You Rider
Hesitation Blues
Walkin Blues
Broken Highway
Ice Age
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Death Don't Have No Mercy
Candy Man
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Winin' Boy Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Roads And Roads &
Trial By Fire
Rock Me Baby
Trouble In Mind
I See The Light

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox