<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1987>>

Bull City Blues Festival, Athletic Park, Durham, NC

Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Ice Age
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
That’ll Never Happen No More
Candy Man
San Francisco Bay Blues
Mann’s Fate
Killing Time In The Crystal City

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass