<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1987>>

"Miller Music on The Pier", Pier 84, New York, NY

Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Walkin’ Blues
99 Year Blues
San Francisco Bay Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Candy Man
Embryonic Journey
Broken Highway
Keep On Truckin’
Killing Time In The Crystal City

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass

Support act(s):
Johnny Winter, The Band

1987-08-19 Ticket1987-08-19 Handbill 1987-08-19 Handbill 1987-08-19 Photo

Photo © 2000 Frank Ahart used without permission.