<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1987>>

Rumrunner’s, Oyster Bay, NY

Set 1:
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Broken Highway
Ice Age
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Watch The North Wind Rise
San Francisco Bay Blues

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Winin’ Boy Blues
Another Man Done Gone
I Am The Light Of This World
I See The Light
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Trouble In Mind
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Candy Man
Rock Me Baby
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Keep On Truckin’
Killing Time In The Crystal City

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass

1987-08-21 Poster