<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1987>>

Chestnut Cabaret, Philadelphia, PA

Set 1:
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Hesitation Blues
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Ice Age
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
San Francisco Bay Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Killing Time In The Crystal City

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Winin’ Boy Blues
I See The Light
Candy Man
Sea Child
Another Man Done Gone
I Am The Light Of This World
Watch The North Wind Rise
Walkin’ Blues
Mann’s Fate
Keep On Truckin’ *
Sweet Home Chicago * ^
Death Don’t Have No Mercy *
That’ll Never Happen No More *
Baby What You Want Me To Do *

Trouble In Mind *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
* w/ Peter Kaukonen - guitar, ^ vox

Support act(s):
Peter Kaukonen