<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1987>>

Uncle Willy’s, Kingston, NY

Set 1:
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Hesitation Blues
I See The Light
Ice Age
Broken Highway
99 Year Blues
Watch The North Wind Rise
Another Man Done Gone
San Francisco Bay Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Follow The Drinking Gourd
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Winin’ Boy Blues
Candy Man
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Rock Me Baby
Trial By Fire
Embryonic Journey
Trouble In Mind
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Roads And Roads &
That’ll Never Happen No More *
Keep On Truckin’ *
Dust My Broom * ^
Uncle Sam Blues *
Baby What You Want Me To Do *
Come Back Baby *

Good Shepherd *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
*w/ Peter Kaukonen - guitar, ^ vox

1987-08-31 Photo 1987-08-31 Photo

Photos © Mike Scotellaro used with permission.