<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1987>>

Stanhope House, Stanhope, NJ

Set 1:
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Hesitation Blues
I See The Light
99 Year Blues
Sea Child
Ice Age
Third Week In The Chelsea
Broken Highway
Trial By Fire
San Francisco Bay Blues
Walkin’ Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Candy Man
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
How Long Blues
Follow The Drinking Gourd
Been So Long
Vampire Women
Another Man Done Gone
Watch The North Wind Rise
I Belong To The Band
Search My Heart
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
That’ll Never Happen No More
Keep On Truckin’
Mann’s Fate

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox