<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1987>>

The Mineshaft, Charlottesville, VA

Set 1:
That’ll Never Happen No More
Hesitation Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
99 Year Blues
Watch The North Wind Rise
Ice Age
San Francisco Bay Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Candy Man
I Am The Light Of This World
Mann’s Fate

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Follow The Drinking Gourd
Uncle Sam Blues *
Winin’ Boy Blues *
Baby What You Want Me To Do *
Keep On Truckin’ *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
*w/ Peter Kaukonen - guitar