<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1987>>

Max’s, Richmond, VA

Set 1:
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Hesitation Blues
Been So Long
Candy Man
Sally, Where’d You Get Your Liquor From?
I’ll Be All Right Someday
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Embryonic Journey
Good Shepherd
Ice Age
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City
San Francisco Bay Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Watch The North Wind Rise
Mann’s Fate

Set 2: *
I Know You Rider
Winin’ Boy Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
Keep On Truckin’
Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
*w/ Peter Kaukonen - guitar