<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1988>>

Uncle Willy’s, Kingston, NY

Set 1:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Hesitation Blues
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Ice Age
Good Shepherd
San Francisco Bay Blues
Walkin’ Blues
How Long Blues
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City

Set 2:
That’ll Never Happen No More
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Uncle Sam Blues
Candy Man
Winin’ Boy Blues
Follow The Drinking Gourd
Watch The North Wind Rise
Trial By Fire
Another Man Done Gone
Broken Highway
Parchman Farm
Keep On Truckin’
I Know You Rider *
I See The Light *

Sea Child *
Rock Me Baby *
Death Don’t Have No Mercy *
Come Back Baby *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
* w/ Jeff ????? - guitar