<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1988>>

Lone Star Cafe, New York, NY

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
I’ll Be All Right Someday
San Francisco Bay Blues
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Ice Age
Flying Clouds
Sea Child
Candy Man
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
How Long Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Roads And Roads &
Vampire Women
Trial By Fire
Mann’s Fate
That’ll Never Happen No More *
Trouble In Mind *
Rock Me Baby *
Parchman Farm *
Kansas City *^
Keep On Truckin’ *
Too Many Years
Come Back Baby +

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
* w/ Bruce Jay Paskow - guitar, ^ vox
+w/ Peter Kaukonen - guitar

Support act:
Peter Kaukonen