<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1988>>

Graffiti, Pittsburgh, PA

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Walkin’ Blues
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Trial By Fire
San Francisco Bay Blues
I See The Light
Candy Man
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City

Set 2:
Uncle Sam Blues
Winin’ Boy Blues
Ice Age

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass

1988-03-24 Poster 1988-03-24 Ticket