<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1988>>

Lone Star Cafe, New York, NY

Set 1:
I Know You Rider
Winin’ Boy Blues
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Uncle Sam Blues
Flying Clouds
Follow The Drinking Gourd

Set 2:
That’ll Never Happen No More †
Keep On Truckin’ †
Parchman Farm †
K.C. Moan *
Death Don’t Have No Mercy *
Walkin’ Blues *
When I Paint My Masterpiece *
Black Bird *
Baby What You Want Me To Do *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
†w/ Bruce Jay Paskow - guitar
*w/ Bob Weir - guitar, vox

Support act(s):
Bill Block And The Big Bang

1988-03-30 Handbill