<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1988>>

Penny Arcade, Rochester, NY

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin' Blues
I See The Light
San Francisco Bay Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Ice Age
Embryonic Journey
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City

Set 2:
Been So Long
Candy Man
I Know You Rider
Winin’ Boy Blues
Uncle Sam Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass