<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1988>>

Big Dog Sound Stage, Wichita, KS

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Ice Age
San Francisco Bay Blues
I Know You Rider
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
Broken Highway
Too Many Years
Another Man Done Gone

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass

seen this listed as 3-9-89

1988-11-03 Ticket