<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1988>>

Lone Star Roadhouse, New York, NY

Set 1:
Walkin’ Blues
San Francisco Bay Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
99 Year Blues
Watch The North Wind Rise
Ice Age
Sea Child
Broken Highway
Embryonic Journey
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
That’ll Never Happen No More
Been So Long
Trouble In Mind
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City

Set 2:
Candy Man
I See The Light
Vampire Women
I Know You Rider
Trial By Fire
Flying Clouds
Third Week In The Chelsea
I Am The Light Of This World
Parchman Farm
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Mann’s Fate
Baby What You Want Me To Do *
Uncle Sam Blues *
Kansas City *
Keep On Truckin’ *
Trying To Get To You *
How Long Blues *
Death Don’t Have No Mercy

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
*w/ Bruce Jay Paskow - guitar, vox

Support act(s):
The Washington Squares