<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1989>>

Lone Star Roadhouse, New York, NY

Electric Set 1:
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
Candy Man
Uncle Sam Blues
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Ain’t Nobody’s Business *
Blues In The Bottle *
Winin’ Boy Blues *
Hoochie Coochie Man *
Come Back Baby *

Set 2: *
I Want You To Know
Trouble In Mind
That’ll Never Happen No More
I Know You Rider
Keep On Truckin’
Feel So Good
Suzie Q
Folsom Prison Blues
It Wasn’t Me
Jam >
Junkies On Angel Dust (Instrumental)
Rocket 88
Further On Up The Road

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
George Worthmore - guitar, vox
Joe Stefko - drums

Billed as Jack Casady’s Allstars

1989-02-23 Handbill 1989-02-23 Photo 1989-02-23 Photo 1989-02-23 Photo 1989-02-23 Photo