<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1989>>

Lone Star Roadhouse, New York, NY

Electric Set 1:
I See The Light
Walkin’ Blues
I Want You To Know
Hoochie Coochie Man
Feel So Good
Vampire Women
Ain’t Nobody’s Business
Folsom Prison Blues
Rock Me Baby
Keep On Truckin’
Come Back Baby

Set 2:
San Francisco Bay Blues
Blues In A Bottle
Sally, Where’d You Get Your Liquor From?
Uncle Sam Blues
Not Fade Away
Baby What You Want Me To Do
That’ll Never Happen No More
Rocket 88
Trouble In Mind
Trial By Fire
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Winin’ Boy Blues
It Wasn’t Me

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
George Worthmore - guitar, vox
Joe Stefko - drums

Support act(s):
The Thieves

Billed as Jack Casady’s Allstars

1989-02-24 Handbill 1989-02-23 Photo 1989-02-23 Photo