<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1989>>

Lone Star Roadhouse, New York, NY

Set 1:
Keep On Truckin’
Folsom Prison Blues
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Broken Highway
Ice Age
Mother Earth Blues ^
Uncle Sam Blues ^
I Know You Rider *
Keep On Drinking *
San Francisco Bay Blues *
I Was Framed *
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here*
Black And Tan *
Death Don’t Have No Mercy *
Will Not Be Your Fool *

Set 2:
Trouble In Mind
Candy Man
Been So Long
Follow The Drinking Gourd
Trial By Fire
Good Shepherd
Sea Child
Too Many Years
Roads And Roads &
Killing Time In The Crystal City
Winin’ Boy Blues *
Big Road Blues *
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning*
I’ll Take You Back *
That’ll Never Happen No More *
???? *
Embryonic Journey *
Helpless Blues *
How Long Blues *
True Religion *
Parchman Farm *
Baby What You Want Me To Do > *
The Sky Is Crying > *
Dust My Broom *
Tongue (Shuffle In A) *

Come Back Baby *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
*w/ David Bromberg - guitar, vox
^w/ Jack Johnson - guitar

1989-04-30 Photo 1989-04-30 Photo