<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1989>>

Nightstage, Cambridge, MA

Electric Early:
I See The Light
Keep On Truckin’
Come Back Baby
Roads And Roads &
Restless Heart
Rock Me Baby
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Junkies On Angel Dust
Feel So Good

Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
San Francisco Bay Blues
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Trial By Fire
Sea Child
Walkin’ Blues
Trouble In Mind
That’ll Never Happen No More
I See The Light
Uncle Sam Blues
Embryonic Journey
Candy Man
Folsom Prison Blues
Junkies On Angel Dust

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Joe Stefko - drums
Peter Kaukonen - guitar
Lenny Underwood - keyboards, vox