<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1989>>

Raoul’s Roadside Attraction, Portland, ME

Set 1 Electric:
I See The Light
Keep On Truckin’
Come Back Baby
That’ll Never Happen No More
Rock Me Baby
Let’s Go Dancin’
Restless Heart
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Roads And Roads &
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
San Francisco Bay Blues
Walkin’ Blues
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Trial By Fire
Sea Child
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Uncle Sam Blues
Good Shepherd
Feel So Good
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Joe Stefko - drums
Peter Kaukonen - guitar
Lenny Underwood - keyboards, vox