<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1989>>

Lone Star Roadhouse, New York, NY

Sunny Side Of Life *^
San Francisco Bay Blues *^
I Shall Be Released*˚

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Been So Long
Walkin’ Blues
Candy Man
That’ll Never Happen No More
Trouble In Mind
I Know You Rider
Ice Age
Trial By Fire
Sea Child
I Am The Light Of This World
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Parchman Farm
Winin’ Boy Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here *
San Francisco Bay Blues *
Chain Gang *
99 Year Blues *
C.C. Rider *

Set 2:
Freight Train *
Keep On Truckin’ *
Crazy Mama *†
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning *†
Java Blues *†
Uncle Sam Blues *†
How Long Blues *†
My Baby Left Me *†
Baby What You Want Me To Do *†

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
*w/ Rick Danko - guitar, vox
†w/ John Campbell - guitar
^ w/ Billy Goodman - guitar

Support act(s):
John Campbell, Rick Danko