<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1990>>

Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I'll Be All Right Someday
I See The Light
How Long Blues
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Candy Man
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Keep On Truckin’

Set 2:
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Trial By Fire
Parchman Farm
Embryonic Journey
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City
A Little Faster *
Big Boss Man *
Baby What You Want Me To Do *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Electric *w/ Hurling Stones

Support act(s):
Hurling Stones

1990-03-16 Poster