<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1990>>

World Stage, Hillcrest, NY

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
I’ll Be All Right Someday
99 Year Blues
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Uncle Sam Blues
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
That’ll Never Happen No More
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
How Long Blues
Candy Man
I Know You Rider
Rock Me Baby
Folsom Prison Blues
Vampire Women
Come Back Baby
Feel So Good
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar
Harvey Sorgen - drums

Support act(s):
Max Creek

1990-10-26 Ticket