<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1990>>

Paramount Theatre, Springfield, MA

Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
It’s Alright With Me
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Folsom Prison Blues
Key To The Highway
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Hesitation Blues
Been So Long
Vampire Women
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Junkies On Angel Dust
Rock Me Baby
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Eve Of Destruction
Bulletproof Vest
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Feel So Good

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums

1990-11-17 Ticket 1990-11-17 Ticket