<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1990>>

Paramount Theatre, Denver, CO

Electric Set 1:

Set 2:
Been So Long
Vampire Women
Candy Man
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Keep On Truckin’
Eve Of Destruction
Bulletproof Vest
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
It’s Just My Way
It’s Alright With Me
Feel So Good
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums

Support act(s):
Shakedown Street

1990-11-24 Poster