<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1990>>

The Cabooze, Minneapolis, MN

Set 1 Electric:
Come Back Baby
I See The Light
Walkin’ Blues
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Key To The Highway
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Rock Me Baby
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
It’s Just My Way
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Eve Of Destruction
Bulletproof Vest
It’s Alright With Me
Feel So Good
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums