<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1990>>

Chestnut Cabaret, Philadelphia, PA

Set 1 Electric:
Hit Single #1
I See The Light
Walkin’ Blues
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
It’s Just My Way
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
San Francisco Bay Blues
Trouble In Mind
Vampire Women
Been So Long
Embryonic Journey
Slow Train Coming *
It’s Alright With Me
Eve Of Destruction
Bulletproof Vest
Key To The Highway
Ode For Billy Dean
Bright Lights, Big City
Love Gone Flat
Feel So Good
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums
* w/ unknown vocalist