<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1990>>

Tinker Street Cafe, Woodstock, NY

Early Set 1 Electric:
Hit Single #1
I See The Light
Walkin’ Blues
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
It’s Just My Way
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Rock Me Baby
Bank Robber
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Junkies On Angel Dust

Early Set 2:
San Francisco Bay Blues
Trouble In Mind
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Vampire Women
That’ll Never Happen No More
Embryonic Journey
Been So Long
Ode For Billy Dean
Feel So Good

Late Set 1:
Come Back Baby
Third Week In The Chelsea
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Trial By Fire
Good Shepherd
True Religion
Folsom Prison Blues
Bright Lights, Big City

Late Set 2:
Love Gone Flat
I Wish You Would
Eve Of Destruction
Bulletproof Vest
Big Fish
Bring It On Home To Me
Uncle Sam Blues
Hesitation Blues
Key To The Highway
From Four Till Late
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums