<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

Carefree Theatre, West Palm Beach, FL

Hit Single #1
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Ice Age
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
It’s Just My Way
Junkies On Angel Dust
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
I Want You To Know
Hesitation Blues
Trial By Fire
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Bulletproof Vest
Key To The Highway
Folsom Prison Blues
Ode For Billy Dean
Love Gone Flat
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Bright Lights, Big City
It’s Alright With Me
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
From Four Till Late
Come Back Baby
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums

1991-02-08 Ticket 1991-02-08 Ticket 1991-02-08 still shot from video

Ticket #1 courtesy Todd Ellenberg.