<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

Summer’s On The Beach, Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Hit Single #1
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
99 Year Blues
It’s Just My Way
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Watch The North Wind Rise
Good Shepherd
Embryonic Journey
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
I Want You To Know
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Bulletproof Vest
Key To The Highway
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Bank Robber
Love Gone Flat
Rock Me Baby
Junkies On Angel Dust
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums

1991-02-09 Ticket

Ticket courtesy Todd Ellenberg.