<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

328 Performance Hall, Nashville, TN

Set 1 Electric:
Hit Single #1
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
It’s Just My Way
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Ode For Billy Dean
Love Gone Flat
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
I Want You To Know
True Religion
Embryonic Journey
Watch The North Wind Rise
Good Shepherd
Trial By Fire
Vampire Women
Bulletproof Vest
Rock Me Baby
From Four Till Late
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Folsom Prison Blues
Come Back Baby
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums