<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

New Daisy Theatre, Memphis, TN

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
Hit Single #1
I See The Light
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
It’s Just My Way
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Big Fish
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
I Want You To Know
True Religion
Watch The North Wind Rise
Trial By Fire
Been So Long
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Bulletproof Vest
It’s Alright With Me
Folsom Prison Blues
Bright Lights, Big City
Ode For Billy Dean

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums