<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

Tipitina’s, New Orleans, LA

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
Hit Single #1
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
It’s Just My Way
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Bring It On Home To Me
Folsom Prison Blues
It’s Alright With Me
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2: *
I Know You Rider
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
I Want You To Know
True Religion
Keep On Truckin’
Good Shepherd
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Bulletproof Vest
Brand New Toy
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Love Gone Flat
Been So Long
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Key To The Highway
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Bank Robber
Come Back Baby

Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums
*w /unknown female fiddle player