<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

Tree’s, Dallas, TX

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
Hit Single #1
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
It’s Just My Way
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Rock Me Baby
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
I Know You Rider
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
True Religion
Watch The North Wind Rise
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Bulletproof Vest
Brand New Toy
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Love Gone Flat
Folsom Prison Blues
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Bank Robber
It's Alright With Me
Come Back Baby

Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums

Support act(s):
Fever And The Funkhouse