<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

Liberty Lunch, Austin, TX

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
Hit Single #1
I See The Light
It’s Just My Way
Police Dog Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Key To The Highway
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Love Gone Flat

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
I Want You To Know
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Statesboro Blues *
That’ll Never Happen No More *
Bulletproof Vest
Brand New Toy
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Folsom Prison Blues
Junkies On Angel Dust
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums
*w/ Roy Book Binder - guitar

Support act(s):
Roy Book Binder