<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

Belly Up Tavern, Solana Beach, CA

Set 1 Electric:
Hit Single #1
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
It’s Just My Way
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Folsom Prison Blues
Ode For Billy Dean
It’s Alright With Me
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
I Want You To Know
Been So Long
True Religion
Watch The North Wind Rise
Good Shepherd
Embryonic Journey
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Bulletproof Vest
Key To The Highway
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Come Back Baby
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums