<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

The Coach House, San Juan Capistrano, CA

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
Hit Single #1
It’s Just My Way ^
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Folsom Prison Blues
Love Gone Flat ^
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Bring It On Home To Me ^
Big Fish ^
It’s Alright With Me
Ode For Billy Dean
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
That’ll Never Happen No More
Embryonic Journey
Watch The North Wind Rise
Trial By Fire
Good Shepherd
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Bulletproof Vest
Brand New Toy
Rock Me Baby
Bright Lights, Big City ^
Come Back Baby
Key To The Highway ^
Junkies On Angel Dust
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, ^ vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums